About 1,306,529 results (5,739 milliseconds)

Delete or restore your photos and videos - Computer - Google ...

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6128858?hl=en-GB&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
Delete photos and videos · On your computer, go to photos.google.com. · Point at the item that you want to permanently delete. At the top left, click Select ...

Delete photos from Google Photo but leave on my iPhone. - Google ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/148190053/delete-photos-from-google-photo-but-leave-on-my-iphone?hl=en
Jan 28, 2022 ... I want to delete photos from Google Photo but leave on my iPhone. Sync and backup is off at Google Photos but I can not separate the actions.

Delete photos from Google Photos without them deleting on my ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/208724177/delete-photos-from-google-photos-without-them-deleting-on-my-iphone?hl=en
Mar 30, 2023 ... It also shows no photos on my google photos when I look at the website from my computer rather than on my phone app? I'm at a loss! Details.

I can't delete my backed up photos to free up space - Google Photos ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/134330/i-can-t-delete-my-backed-up-photos-to-free-up-space?hl=en
May 20, 2018 ... All of these photo/files were automatically uploaded to Google photos from my Galaxy Note 8. ... my computer. Very annoying as a paying ...

Delete photos on PC (Google Photos Folder) but keep them on ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/938446/delete-photos-on-pc-google-photos-folder-but-keep-them-on-google-photos-cloud?hl=en
Jan 7, 2019 ... I wanna remove photos from my PC but still have it on cloud. Google ... Photos folder) and deleted the photos from your computer,. Regards ...

When i remove a photo from my pc it doesn't remove from my phone ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/96585183/when-i-remove-a-photo-from-my-pc-it-doesn-t-remove-from-my-phone-why-back-up-sync-are-on?hl=en
If I understood it right, when you delete a photo in your PC, it doesn't disappear from your device, when this picture is backed up via Google Photos. This is ...

Add, remove, or share photos or videos in Google Maps - Computer ...

https://support.google.com/maps/answer/2622947?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
Add or delete photos or videos from Business Profile. If you're a verified business owner, you can add or delete photos of your business. Report photos or ...

I want to delete all photos from Google Photos

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/197868/i-want-to-delete-all-photos-from-google-photos?hl=en
3 - When I tried from Android app, photos reappears again and again even though back up and sync is off and I have deleted photos from device. Kindly suggest me ...

How can I delete photos from my phone but keep them on Google ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/256022/how-can-i-delete-photos-from-my-phone-but-keep-them-on-google-photos?hl=en
Aug 15, 2018 ... Is there any way to delete certain photos from my phone without having them deleted from Google Photos? How does the "Free up space" option ...

How can I delete photos from Google Photos without deleting ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/221253/how-can-i-delete-photos-from-google-photos-without-deleting-synced-photos-from-my-device?hl=en
How can I delete photos from Google Photos without deleting synced photos from my device? Here is my situation. 1. Accidentally, sync photos from mobile to ...

How to delete photos on Google Photos and have it delete them ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/104468844/how-to-delete-photos-on-google-photos-and-have-it-delete-them-from-my-laptop-too?hl=en
Mar 30, 2021 ... If pic-A is deleted on the site, pic-A also will get deleted from iPhone. The phone-app also shows the pics uploaded from your pc (normally), ...

My backup is OFF, but when I delete photos from Google Photos, it ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/205304663/my-backup-is-off-but-when-i-delete-photos-from-google-photos-it-still-deletes-them-from-my-iphone?hl=en
Mar 8, 2023 ... I turned OFF backup and was able to delete photos on Google Photos on my computer. On my Google Photos app, the photos are still there.

Help! Deleting from google photos also deletes from my pc folder ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/609433/help-deleting-from-google-photos-also-deletes-from-my-pc-folder-synced-to-google-drive?hl=en
Nov 23, 2018 ... ... photos folder (now under My Computer) and hence also from my PC via B&S. I've checked and Sync photos & videos from Google Drive is off in ...

How to automatically delete photos which have been synchronised ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/1681555/how-to-automatically-delete-photos-which-have-been-synchronised-from-my-computer-to-my-google-photos?hl=en
Feb 16, 2019 ... Once they're uploaded, I want them deleted off my computer, as I don't need them on there, and they're taking up space. Currently, Backup & Sync ...

How do I delete photos from Google Photos but not from my device ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/280730/how-do-i-delete-photos-from-google-photos-but-not-from-my-device?hl=en
I have my photos backed up to Google Photos, but anytime I try deleting a backed-up photo, the original photo on the device gets deleted as well.

How can I delete pictures/videos on Google photos WITHOUT ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/71374/how-can-i-delete-pictures-videos-on-google-photos-without-deleting-the-same-files-on-my-pc?hl=en
When I try to delete the pictures and videos from Google Photo, it automatically deletes the same files on my PC desktop. All that I want to do is delete all ...

How to delete from computer, but keep google photos backup. Using ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/1094043/how-to-delete-from-computer-but-keep-google-photos-backup-using-backup-and-sync?hl=en
Jan 17, 2019 ... ... deleting the backup and it wont delete the original. How on earth do I make space on my computer without removing the files from google photos?!

Delete or restore your photos & videos - Computer - Google Photos ...

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6128858?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
If you have turned on Back up and Sync, photos and videos you delete will stay in your trash for 60 days before they are deleted forever.

HOW TO DELETE PHOTOS IN GOOGLE PHOTOS WITHOUT ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/335620/how-to-delete-photos-in-google-photos-without-deleting-it-on-my-device?hl=en
HOW TO DELETE PHOTOS IN GOOGLE PHOTOS WITHOUT DELETING IT ON MY DEVICE? · Turn Backup and sync OFF · Turn B&S ON again: the photo was NOT deleted from the device.

How do I delete photos off my computer's backup & sync folder ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/1335461/how-do-i-delete-photos-off-my-computer-s-backup-sync-folder-without-deleting-them-on-google-photos?hl=en
Once I've done around 150 photos, I go back into the "Google Drive" folder in my finder, and delete all of the photos off my computer so that it doesn't take up ...