About 1,163,890 results (4,925 milliseconds)

Manage your child's app permissions - Google For Families Help

https://support.google.com/families/answer/10436839?hl=en
Use Family Link to manage the apps available on your child's device: Block or limit access on your child's device Control their ability to view an app Limit ...

Switch texting from iMessage to Messages - Android Help

https://support.google.com/android/answer/6156081?hl=en
Move your data, apps, and photos from an iPhone; Can't transfer data to new ... Delete, disable & manage unused apps on Android · Get to know your Android phone.

How to Lock Down Sensitive Photos on iPhone and Android ...

https://news.google.com/__i/rss/rd/articles/CBMiSmh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lm55dGltZXMuY29tL3dpcmVjdXR0ZXIvYmxvZy9ob3ctdG8tbG9jay1kb3duLXNlbnNpdGl2ZS1waG90b3Mv0gEA?oc=5
Nov 1, 2022 ... iPhone. Open the Photos app and select the Albums tab. Scroll down to Shared Albums to see what you've shared. You can delete the album ...

Send and receive text messages (SMS & MMS) - iPhone & iPad ...

https://support.google.com/fi/answer/6205096?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
To send and receive some photo, video, and group messages, when you activate your service, update your iPhone settings. Turn cellular data on On your iPhone ...

iPadOS 16 is available today - Apple

https://news.google.com/__i/rss/rd/articles/CBMiRGh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LmFwcGxlLmNvbS9uZXdzcm9vbS8yMDIyLzEwL2lwYWRvcy0xNi1pcy1hdmFpbGFibGUtdG9kYXkv0gEA?oc=5
Oct 24, 2022 ... Notes and Photos using Stage Manager in iPadOS 16 on the new 12.9-inch iPad ... Every user can add, delete, edit, or favorite the shared photos ...

Google Photos app on iPhone/iOS missing option to back up ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/117825187/google-photos-app-on-iphone-ios-missing-option-to-back-up-messaging-apps-works-fine-on-android?hl=en
Jul 19, 2021 ... ... delete it because there are years worth of photos that are not ... photos on a given messaging app, e.g., Facebook Messenger. To enable ...

Share files from Google Drive - iPhone & iPad - Google Drive Help

https://support.google.com/drive/answer/2494822?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
On your iPhone or iPad, open the app for Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, or Slides ... Delete older information or move data into a new document. Ask people with ...

Send & share files in Google Chat messages - iPhone & iPad ...

https://support.google.com/chat/answer/7651457?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
Photos "" . You can tap to select one or multiple images, or videos. Then ... Delete. Tips: If you delete a file in Drive, the file link remains in the space ...

Edit or delete a message in Google Chat - iPhone & iPad - Google ...

https://support.google.com/chat/answer/7653281?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
Make your changes. Tap Send "" . Delete a sent message. On your iPhone or iPad, go to a conversation and touch and hold ...

Send messages directly to businesses - iPhone & iPad - Google ...

https://support.google.com/maps/answer/9093589?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
Delete. To confirm, tap Delete. Tip: When you delete a conversation, it only ... Messages that you compose and photos that you choose to send are sent to ...

Archive or delete messages, calls, or voicemails - iPhone & iPad ...

https://support.google.com/voice/answer/143935?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
You can hide messages and conversations or delete them from Google Voice. For Voice for Google Workspace accounts managed by your work or school, text messaging ...

Set up Gboard - iPhone & iPad - Gboard Help

https://support.google.com/gboard/answer/6380730?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
Keyboard and then Keyboards. At the top right, tap Edit. Next to "Gboard," tap Remove Remove and then Delete.

Share photos & videos - iPhone & iPad - Google Photos Help

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6131416?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
You can remove photos, videos, comments, and likes you have added to conversations and shared albums. To remove photos and videos: In a shared album or ...

How to read & reply to messages from your Business Profile ...

https://support.google.com/business/answer/9114771?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
To keep for your records or use in other Google products, you can export and download messages. iPhone & iPad AndroidComputer ... Tip: You can delete photos ...

Delete photos from Google Photo but leave on my iPhone. - Google ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/148190053/delete-photos-from-google-photo-but-leave-on-my-iphone?hl=en
Jan 28, 2022 ... If you need to reinstall the app do not enable Back up & sync, any online deletions will not be synced to the camera roll, but the photos will ...

Remove App Passwords - Google Account Help

https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/1070455?hl=en
Note: If you have the latest operating system on your iPhone, iPad, or Mac, you will no longer have to use App passwords to use 2-Step Verification. To remove ...

Stop sharing an album & manage settings - Android - Google Photos ...

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6280921?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid
Android ComputeriPhone & iPad ... Important: If someone already downloaded or copied photos or videos you shared, turning off sharing will not delete those ...

Hide or delete a conversation - iPhone & iPad - Google Chat Help

https://support.google.com/chat/answer/9224314?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
You can hide or delete the history of a direct message conversation in Google Chat and Gmail. Hide conversation—Removes your copy of a conversation.

How do I get my iPad/phone to access Google Photos? My apps still ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/1100714/how-do-i-get-my-ipad-phone-to-access-google-photos-my-apps-still-open-camera-roll-to-choose-photo?hl=en
Jan 17, 2019 ... Probably just as easy to download from the Google Photos App to iOS (and use whatever messaging tool you prefer). ... delete (e.g., "Free up ...