About 1,288,914 results (2,142 milliseconds)

Download photos or videos to your device - Computer - Google ...

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/7652919?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
If you accidentally backed up your photos on the wrong Google Account, you can move them to a different account. Share your photo library with that account.

Keyboard shortcuts for Google Drive on the web - Computer ...

https://support.google.com/drive/answer/2563044?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
# or Fn + Delete (Mac). Copy selected item URLs to the clipboard, Ctrl + c ... Images, videos, and other file types. 4 of 4. Keyboard shortcuts for Google Drive ...

Use Chrome with multiple profiles - Computer - Google Chrome Help

https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/2364824?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
Choose a name, photo and color scheme. If you choose to turn sync on in ... Delete. To confirm, click Delete. Related resources. Sign in & sync in Chrome ...

Delete or restore your photos & videos - iPhone & iPad - Google ...

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6128858?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
If you delete a photo or video that's backed up in Google Photos, it will stay in ... On your computer or in the Chrome browser on your mobile device, go to ...

Want to automatically delete photos from Mac when deleted from ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/23978506/want-to-automatically-delete-photos-from-mac-when-deleted-from-google-photos?hl=en
Dec 27, 2019 ... ... delete from the Mac after deleting from Google photos. Is this normal ... Backup and Sync on the computer is not built that way. There is 100 ...

Set up partner sharing - Computer - Google Photos Help

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/7378858?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
You can share photos of specific people or share photos from a specific date onward. Photos will be shared automatically as they're backed up to your ...

Delete or restore your photos and videos - Computer - Google ...

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6128858?hl=en-GB&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
If you have turned on back up & sync, photos and videos that you delete will stay in your bin for 60 days before they are deleted forever.

how to delete all photos from google drive only - Google Photos ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/43331114/how-to-delete-all-photos-from-google-drive-only?hl=en
Apr 29, 2020 ... obviously I want to keep my photos on my Mac and delete them from google photos. ... computer and smartphone if they can be viewed by others in ...

I want to delete all photos from Google Photos

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/197868/i-want-to-delete-all-photos-from-google-photos?hl=en
(On PC) Scroll to bottom, click the checkmark (top left) scroll to very top or pg up, hold shift and click very first picture. For me top down wasn't ...

How do I unsync my iphone from Google photos? I've never had the ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/116698/how-do-i-unsync-my-iphone-from-google-photos-i-ve-never-had-the-app-but-it-syncs-to-my-cloud-anyway?hl=en
May 4, 2018 ... Do not delete from the Google Photos App. That will delete from your Icloud and IOS devices, Mac computer etc. Just use photos.google.com.

I want to delete all photos from Google Photos

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/197868/i-want-to-delete-all-photos-from-google-photos?hl=en
(On PC) Scroll to bottom, click the checkmark (top left) scroll to very top or pg up, hold shift and click very first picture. For me top down wasn't ...

Deleting photos on Mac does not delete them in google photos ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/15456874/deleting-photos-on-mac-does-not-delete-them-in-google-photos?hl=en
Sep 27, 2019 ... Deleting photos on a PC or in Drive no longer deletes from Google Photos which means that Backup and Sync for photos is effectively Google ...

how to delete all photos from google drive only - Google Photos ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/43331114/how-to-delete-all-photos-from-google-drive-only?hl=en
Apr 29, 2020 ... obviously I want to keep my photos on my Mac and delete them from google photos. ... computer and smartphone if they can be viewed by others in ...

How do I unsync my iphone from Google photos? I've never had the ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/116698/how-do-i-unsync-my-iphone-from-google-photos-i-ve-never-had-the-app-but-it-syncs-to-my-cloud-anyway?hl=en
May 4, 2018 ... Do not delete from the Google Photos App. That will delete from your Icloud and IOS devices, Mac computer etc. Just use photos.google.com.

Create & edit photo albums - Computer - Google Photos Help

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6128849?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
You can create, edit, and add things like maps and text in your photo albums. You can add up to 20000 photos or videos to an album. Tip: Live albums are not ...

Photos not deleted from Google Photos after being deleted from Mac ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/598854/photos-not-deleted-from-google-photos-after-being-deleted-from-mac?hl=en
... computers and navigate down via My Mac etc. you should be able to see exactly ... delete these synced photos from my Google Photos web pages. This morning I ...

How do I delete photos from my Mac without deleting them from ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/16733050/how-do-i-delete-photos-from-my-mac-without-deleting-them-from-google-photos?hl=en
Oct 13, 2019 ... ... computer anything you can miss. See below: The folders synced to Drive take no storage there and better stay, because there is your real ...

Delete or restore your photos & videos - Computer - Google Photos ...

https://support.google.com/photos/answer/6128858?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DDesktop
If you have turned on Back up and Sync, photos and videos you delete will stay in your trash for 60 days before they are deleted forever.

How do I delete photos off my computer's backup & sync folder ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/1335461/how-do-i-delete-photos-off-my-computer-s-backup-sync-folder-without-deleting-them-on-google-photos?hl=en
When the photos are scanning into the "Google Drive" folder in my mac desktop's finder, ^this^ icon turns into a turning arrow (meaning it's loading onto google ...

Deleting pics in Google Photos on Mac doesn't sync with my iPhone ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/16940334/deleting-pics-in-google-photos-on-mac-doesn-t-sync-with-my-iphone?hl=en
Oct 16, 2019 ... I'm not sure why you want to clean up your iPhone by using a sync of Google Photos via the computer or what is your purpose, though you can ...