About 1,525,268 results (5,032 milliseconds)

To Stop auto Sync iPhone Photos & Google Photos

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/223637278/to-stop-auto-sync-iphone-photos-google-photos?hl=en
Jul 1, 2023 ... Pay attention to warning messages, etc. The safest way for somebody who uses iOS to unsync and remove the images from Google Photos: Uninstall ...

Is it Safe to delete photos on phone - Google Photos Community

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/46025/is-it-safe-to-delete-photos-on-phone?hl=en
Feb 23, 2018 ... If you're using Google Photos to backup your pictures, I always suggest that you use the Free Up Space option and avoid deleting pictures from ...

Hide or delete a conversation - iPhone & iPad - Google Chat Help

https://support.google.com/chat/answer/9224314?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
Delete a direct message conversation · Open the Chat app or Gmail app . · At the bottom, tap Chat . · Tap the person's name. · At the top, tap the person's name and ...

How to Set Messages to Automatically Delete on iPhone or iPad ...

https://news.google.com/__i/rss/rd/articles/CBMiRmh0dHBzOi8vb3N4ZGFpbHkuY29tLzIwMjIvMDkvMjYvc2V0LW1lc3NhZ2VzLWRlbGV0ZS1hdXRvbWF0aWNhbGx5LWlvcy_SAQA?oc=5
Sep 26, 2022 ... How to Automatically Delete Messages on iPhone or iPad After a Specified Time Period · Open the Settings app in iOS · Go to “Messages” and then ...

Switch texting from iMessage to Google Messages - Android Help

https://support.google.com/android/answer/6156081?hl=en
Turn off iMessage. On your iPhone, go to Settings. Tap Messages. Set iMessage to Off. Restart group chats.

iPhone users can now edit and unsend text messages : NPR

https://news.google.com/__i/rss/rd/articles/CBMiQ2h0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lm5wci5vcmcvMjAyMi8wOS8xMy8xMTIyNDg3OTM4L2lvcy0xNi1yZWxlYXNlLWVkaXQtdGV4dHPSAQA?oc=5
Sep 13, 2022 ... ... messages, and even more services allow users to unsend or delete messages, including Instagram, WhatsApp and Signal. All are available on ...

Why are my incoming text messages showing a random assortment ...

https://support.google.com/fi/thread/75526638/why-are-my-incoming-text-messages-showing-a-random-assortment-of-letters-at-the-end-of-the-message?hl=en
Oct 7, 2020 ... ... pictures. B. Betsy Benoit. Oct 29, 2020. 10/29/2020, 10:40:33 AM ... If you delete the app or don't have the fi app the problem will reappear.

How can I delete photos from my phone but keep them on Google ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/256022/how-can-i-delete-photos-from-my-phone-but-keep-them-on-google-photos?hl=en
Aug 15, 2018 ... Is there any way to delete certain photos from my phone without having them deleted from Google Photos? How does the "Free up space" option ...

Can I “take back“ Photos that I have sent through Google voice text ...

https://support.google.com/voice/thread/153468194/can-i-%E2%80%9Ctake-back%E2%80%9C-photos-that-i-have-sent-through-google-voice-text-messaging?hl=en
Mar 4, 2022 ... If I delete a photo from a texting thread, will the photo also be deleted from the texting thread of the person that it was sent to? Details.

Delete photos & videos - Android - Google One Help

https://support.google.com/googleone/answer/6128858?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid
Items you delete from Google Photos are also removed from: Android devices, iPhones, and iPads with Google Photos installed and backup turned on. Google ...

Google Photos app on iPhone/iOS missing option to back up ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/117825187/google-photos-app-on-iphone-ios-missing-option-to-back-up-messaging-apps-works-fine-on-android?hl=en
Jul 19, 2021 ... ... clearing out storage on her iPhone (I'm an android user). She has a a large amount of photos and media on her iPhone Messages app, but is ...

Half of my MMS messages error with "Message expired or not ...

https://support.google.com/messages/thread/66009263/half-of-my-mms-messages-error-with-message-expired-or-not-available-or-unsupported-file?hl=en
Aug 21, 2020 ... ... deleting ALL of my message threads, etc. I raised a ticket with ... I haven't been able to receive any photos or screenshots since I made the ...

Why do my photos keep being deleted from my device without me ...

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/560768/why-do-my-photos-keep-being-deleted-from-my-device-without-me-doing-so-but-stay-in-google-photos?hl=en
Nov 14, 2018 ... This occurs without ANY input from me; that is to say I am not purposely deleting these at all. An unusual pattern I've noticed as well is that ...

delete pics - Google Voice Community

https://support.google.com/voice/thread/233777185/delete-pics?hl=en
Sep 6, 2023 ... Tap on the trashcan icon at the top of the screen to delete the selected images, or messages. Once deleted, there is no way to ever recover them ...

Archive or delete messages, calls, or voicemails - iPhone & iPad ...

https://support.google.com/voice/answer/143935?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
You can hide messages and conversations or delete them from Google Voice. For Voice for Google Workspace accounts managed by your work or school, ...

Deleting message photos only? - Google Photos Community

https://support.google.com/photos/thread/93334725/deleting-message-photos-only?hl=en
Jan 13, 2021 ... ... delete all the photos on my phone. If I delete the photos in the folder messages will that do it? Details. Editing,Android. Locked. This ...

Delete or recover deleted Gmail messages - iPhone & iPad - Gmail ...

https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7401?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
On your iPhone or iPad, open the Gmail app . Select emails by tapping the circular sender's image or letter next to each email. Tap Delete Delete . Tip: When ...

Clean up conversations in Google Messages - Google Messages

https://support.google.com/messages/answer/7028817?hl=en
Delete a message: Tap Delete Delete . Save an attachment, like a photo or sticker: Tap Save Save . ... You can move archived conversations back to your Home ...

Edit or delete a message in Google Chat - iPhone & iPad - Google ...

https://support.google.com/chat/answer/7653281?hl=en&co=GENIE.Platform%3DiOS
Delete a sent message. On your iPhone or iPad, go to a conversation and touch and hold your message. Tap Delete. To confirm, tap Delete ...